top of page

Fifth Years Receive Gaisce President’s Award

Joseph McGilloway, Níamh Toland, Bronagh Butler, Aimee Douglas, Alannah McLaughlin, Oran Lafferty, Ms. Elaine Farren. (Not in photo, Óisin Cooney.)

Congratulations to last year's TY students who completed the Gaisce President’s Award during their TY year.

Gaisce –The President’s Award is a self-development programme for young people aged 14 -25 which has been proven to enhance confidence and wellbeing through participation in personal, physical and community challenges.


bottom of page