top of page

First Year 'Living History' Project Winners

The following students were winners of various prizes (€20, €10 and €5 Carndonagh vouchers) in the recent Living History competition for all 1st year students. The standard of entries was commendable. Well done to all students for taking part, and to the lucky winners!

Jack Hunter Conor McCarron Anna Morris Aoife McDermott, Jamie Doherty John Monagle Paul Farren Zara Devlin Dearbhla McCallion Cara Philips Cian Lafferty Junella Ano Michael McDaid Rachel McEleney Ella Rose Gilchrist Hannah Gallagher Liza Bonner Eabha Mitchell Daniel O'Kane Benie Lafferty Chloe Doherty Sophie McPeake Crea McLaughlin


bottom of page