top of page

Fifth Year Pupils Receive Gaisce President's Award

Congratulations to the following Fifth Year students who completed their BRONZE GAISCE AWARD during their TY year.

Aine Doherty; Clodagh Farren; Noah Mc Laughlin; Antony Shaji; Jane Ward; Niamh Diver Hall; Alisha O Connor; Holly Mc Gonigle; Claire Mc Gilloway; Katie Diver; Meadhbh Butler.

Bronze Award participants complete 13 weeks of activities in the areas of Personal Skill, Community Involvement and Physical Recreation. They then choose one of these areas and do an additional 13 weeks of activities.

The President's Award Leaders ( PAL) in the school - Ms. Elaine Farren, Ms. Danielle Doherty and Mr. Niall Mc Gee - are all very proud of the students. WELL DONE!


bottom of page